كاليفورنيا مفتوحة

أضِف تطبيق CA Notify إلى هاتفك لمتابعة حماية نفسك والآخرين من حولك من الإصابة بفيروس كوفيد-19.


يمكننا مساعدة أصدقائنا، وأسرتنا، ومجتمعنا

يُعَد CA Notify خدمة مجانية تسمح لك باكتشاف ما إذا كنت قد تعرَّضت للإصابة بفيروس كوفيد-19 أم لا. ويمكنك أيضًا إشعار الآخرين إذا كانت نتيجة اختبارك إيجابية، بينما تظل مجهول الهوية. لا يتم جمع معلوماتك الشخصية مطلقًا؛ حتى تظل أنت ومَن حولك في أمان.


كيف يعمل التطبيق؟

يُعَد CA Notify خدمة مجانية تسمح لك باكتشاف ما إذا كنت قد تعرَّضت للإصابة بفيروس كوفيد-19 أم لا. ويمكنك أيضًا إشعار الآخرين إذا كانت نتيجة اختبارك إيجابية، بينما تظل مجهول الهوية. لا يتم جمع معلوماتك الشخصية مطلقًا؛ حتى تظل أنت ومَن حولك في أمان.

تخيل أن لدينا شخصين، قد فعَّلا إشعارات التعرض. إذا تواجدا على مسافة ستة أقدام من بعضهما البعض لمدة 15 دقيقة أو أكثر في خلال يوم واحد، فستتبادل هواتفهم المفاتيح (التي يُنّشِئها التطبيق عشوائيًا، في صورة أرقام مجهولة الهوية) ليتاح للهاتف تسجيل هذا التفاعل الوثيق.

إذا ثبت أن نتيجة اختبار أحد هذين الشخصين إيجابية لفيروس كوفيد-19 في وقت لاحق، ووافق هذا الشخص على مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع تطبيق CA Notify، فسيتلقى الشخص الآخر تنبيهًا بأنه قد تعرض للفيروس. سيتضمن هذا الإشعار إرشادات بشأن من يجب عليه الاتصال به، وما ينبغي فعله بعد ذلك.

التعرُّف على مزيد من المعلومات عن آلية عمل CA Notify

نأخذ حماية خصوصيتك على محمل الجد

لا يجمع تطبيق CA Notify أي من المعلومات التالية:
اسمك
معلومات الاتصال بك
موقعك ولا تحركاتك
هوية الأشخاص الذين تلتقي بهم
تعرف على المزيد بشأن كيفية حماية ولاية كاليفورنيا لخصوصيتك من خلال هذا الرابط.

كيف يساعد؟

عندما نحصل على اللقاح، ونرتدي الكمامات، ونغسل أيدينا، يمكننا إنقاذ الأرواح. وبينما نعود إلى الفعاليات الكبرى من خلال الحضور بشكلٍ شخصي، فإن CA Notify يُعَد طبقة حماية إضافية. إنه شيء إضافي آخر يمكنك فعله للحفاظ على أمنك وأمن مَن حولك.

أضف رقم هاتفك الآن

الأندرويد

يمكن لمستخدمي هواتف الأندرويد تنزيل تطبيق CA Notify من خلال متجر تطبيقات جوجل. هنا


Download CA Notify from the Google Play Store


إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم فني، تواصل مع مكتب المساعدة من خلال الرقم الهاتفي
1 (888) 421-9457

انضم إلى مجتمعك

يتكاتف الناس من كافة أرجاء كاليفورنيا لإنقاذ الأرواح، ويمكنك الانضمام لهم من خلال إضافة رقم هاتفك الآن.


الأسئلة الشائعة

CA Notify هو نظام إشعار بالتعرّض مجاني للهواتف الذكية، طوّرته إدارة الصحة العامة في كاليفورنيا لإنذار الأفراد إذا ما تعرّضوا لفيروس كوفيد-19. CA Notify سهل الاستخدام، ويتميز بالخصوصية، وآمن، واختياري بنسبة 100%. إنه متوفر لكلٍّ من هواتف آيفون وأندرويد.

الآن بعد أن أصبح اقتصاد كاليفورنيا مفتوحًا بالكامل بدأ الناس في الخروج مجددًا. CA Notify هو أداة مهمة في مجموعة أدوات كاليفورنيا المستخدمة لتقليل معدلات كوفيد-19 (بجانب تلقّي اللقاح، وارتداء الكمامات، وغسل اليدين وغير ذلك). هل ستذهب إلى حفلٍ موسيقي أو حدث رياضي؟ يستطيع CA Notify المساعدة في إعلامك إذا كنت قد تعرّضت إلى فيروس كوفيد-19 من مستخدم آخر لـ CA Notify. إذا كانت نتيجة فحصك إيجابية لكوفيد-19، فسيتيح CA Notify لك إعلام الآخرين بأنهم قد تعرّضوا لفيروس كوفيد-19 مع إخفاء هويتك (دون مشاركة هويتك). تساعد إشعارات التعرض الناس في الحفاظ على سلامتهم وإيقاف الانتشار.

نعم. تشير الأبحاث في البلاد والولايات الأخرى إلى أن الآلاف من حالات العدوى ومئات من الوفيات يمكن تجنّبها من خلال استخدام إشعارات التعرّض.

CA Notify مجاني ومتاح على أغلب الهواتف الذكية. الاشتراك سهل ولا يستغرق إلا بضع دقائق. كل ما على مستخدمي الآيفون هو الانتقال إلى الإعدادات، وتشغيل إشعارات التعرّض، وتحديد الولايات المتحدة وكاليفورنيا كمنطقتهم لإكمال عملية التنشيط. يمكن لمستخدمي أندرويد تنزيل التطبيق عبر متجر Google Play واتباع المطالبات. يتعين إبقاء خاصية البلوتوث قيد التشغيل حتى يعمل تطبيق CA Notify.

CA Notify يعمل إذا قمت أنت ومن حولك بتنشيط النظام على هواتفكم الذكية. إذا ظهرت نتيجة اختبار مستخدم CA Notify آخر إيجابية وكان قريبًا منك (لأكثر من 15 دقيقة في يومٍ واحد)، ثم استخدم النظام لإشعار الآخرين، فسيصلك إنذار يخبرك بأنك قد تعرّضت لفيروس كوفيد-19. يعجز النظام عن إخبارك عمّن عرّضك للفيروس أو أين كنت عند حدوث التعرّض. يستخدم CA Notify تقنية البلوتوث لتقدير مدى قرب هاتفك من هواتف الآخرين. التطبيق لا يستخدم النظام العالمي لتحديد المواقع (GPS)، ولا يتتبع موقعك.

نعم. يستخدم CA Notify تقنية البلوتوث في هاتفك لتبادل المفاتيح العشوائية (مثل ABC123DGGG67) مع هواتف مستخدمي CA Notify الآخرين. الأمر يشبه أن يصافح هاتفك هاتفًا آخر دون الإفصاح عن الهوية! يستخدم CA Notify البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة لقياس مدى قربك من الهواتف الأخرى (بدلاً من موقعك الدقيق). ولهذا، يجب إبقاء خاصية البلوتوث قيد التشغيل دائمًا حتى يتبادل النظام المفاتيح العشوائية مع المستخدمين الآخرين المجاورين.

CA Notify مصمم لحماية خصوصيتك وأمانك. وهو يتتبع مدى قربك من المستخدمين الآخرين باستخدام تقنية البلوتوث. لا يتتبع CA Notify موقعك المحدد. ولا يستخدم النظام العالمي لتحديد المواقع (GPS). كما لا يعرف وضع الهجرة الخاص بك. التطبيق لا يشارك هويتك أو موقعك المحدد مع المستخدمين الآخرين، أو مع ولاية كاليفورنيا. يتبادل هاتفك المفاتيح العشوائية (عبر البلوتوث) مع الهواتف الأخرى – المفاتيح التي لا تحتوي على معلومات تعريف الشخصية. لا يمكن التعرّف عليك من خلال مفتاح هاتفك لأن المفاتيح تتغير كل 15 دقيقة. للاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية حماية خصوصيتك، انقر هنا.

نعم، ستظل كاليفورنيا تتعامل مع جائحة كوفيد-19 لبعض الوقت. وما زلنا نتعرف على أشياء كثيرة عن الفيروس، مثل مدة فعالية اللقاحات وكفاءتها في الوقاية من سلالات كوفيد-19 الجديدة. كما نعرف أيضًا أن الأفراد المُطعّمين بالكامل ما زال بإمكانهم الإصابة بعدوى كوفيد-19 ونشره. وأيضًا نعرف أن بعض سكان كاليفورنيا المؤهلين للقاح لم يتلقّوه بعد. ولكل هذه الأسباب، نُشجّع كل سكان كاليفورنيا على تنشيط CA Notify على هواتفهم – لوقاية أنفسهم ومجتمعاتهم.

لا، إن أداة CA Notify نفسها لا تستخدم معلومات تعريف شخصية أو تخزّنها، وهي مُصممة لحماية خصوصيتك. إنها تستخدم خاصية البلوتوث في هاتفك لتبادل مفاتيح تصدر عشوائيًّا لا ترتبط برقم هاتفك، أو اسمك، أو موقعك. تتغير هذه المفاتيح كل 15 دقيقة. لا تُخزَّن هذه المفاتيح إلا على هاتف المستخدم الذكي فقط، وحتى يقرر المستخدم الذي تثبت الفحوصات إيجابية إصابته بالفيروس تنشيط نظام الإشعارات. بعد مرور 14 يومًا، أو بمجرد تنشيط إنذار، تُحذف هذه المفاتيح نهائيًا من على هاتف المستخدم الذكي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية حماية خصوصيتك، انقر هنا.

لا، يحق للأفراد البالغين 13 عامًا أو أكثر استخدام CA Notify إذا قدّم ولي أمرهم أو الوصي القانوني عليهم موافقته على ذلك. وإذا أضاف ولي أمر CA Notify على هاتف شخصٍ يتراوح عمره بين 13 و17 عامًا، وكانت نتيجة فحص الطفل إيجابية، فسيتلقّى ولي الأمر رمزًا. سيُدخل ولي الأمر عندها ذلك الرمز في نظام CA Notify عبر هاتف الطفل، وسيتم إخطار أحدث المخالطين للطفل بتعرّضهم المُحتمل للفيروس.

إذا تعرّضت لفيروس كوفيد-19 من مستخدم CA Notify آخر كانت نتيجة فحصه إيجابية، واختار إخطار أحدث مخالطيه، فستتلقّى إشعارًا نصيًّا على هاتفك الذكي. من داخل إعداداتك (في نظام iOS) أو من التطبيق (في نظام أندرويد) يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات حول التاريخ التقريبي لتعرّضك. سيُمدك الإشعار بالمعلومات والموارد اللازمة لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على سلامتك، والخضوع للفحوص، وطلب الرعاية إن لزم الأمر.

إذا قمت بتثبيت CA Notify على هاتفك وإذا كانت نتيجة فحصك إيجابية - فستتلقّى رسالة نصية من إدارة الصحة العامة في كاليفورنيا (من الرقم 8462-976-855-1). سيصلك رابط URL مميز. إذا ضغطت على ذلك الرابط، فستنشّط عملية إشعارات CA Notify على هاتفك. وأي هواتف كانت قريبةً من هاتفك لمدة 15 دقيقة أو أكثر عندما كانت توجد احتمالية بأنك مُعدٍ سيصلها إنذار بتعرّض محتمل للفيروس. سيخبر الإشعار المستخدمين الآخرين بتاريخ تعرّضهم، ولكنه لن يضيف أي معلومات حول المكان، أو الشخص الناقل، أو الوقت الدقيق الذي تعرّضوا فيه للفيروس.

لا، فتتبع المخالطين يقوم على إجراء مقابلات مع الأشخاص الذين تظهر نتيجة فحصهم إيجابية لتحديد الأشخاص الذين يعرفون أنهم كانوا قريبين منهم في فترة كونهم مُعدين. يتواصل الأفراد متتبعو المخالطين مع الناس عبر الهاتف، والبريد الإلكتروني، والرسائل النصية للحصول على هذه المعلومات ومساعدة الناس في تلقّي الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه من أجل العزل أو الحجر الصحي. لا يتتبع CA Notify أو يتعقّب أي معلومات شخصية لتقييم تعرّضك: فهو لا يسجل إلا مدى قرب الهواتف المختلفة من بعضها البعض. ويمكنه تنبيه الناس بالتعرّض لشخصٍ كانوا قريبين منه، حتى لو كان هذان الشخصان لا يعرفان بعضهما البعض ولم يدركا أبدًا أنهما كانا متقاربين. ومع ذلك، يستلزم عمل CA Notify تنشيط النظام على هواتف الشخص الذي تثبت إيجابية إصابته بكوفيد-19 ومن يتعرضون له.

يتوفر تطبيق CA Notify بـ 15 لغة مختلفة – العربية، والكمبودية، والصينية، والإنجليزية، والفارسية، والهندية، واليابانية، والكورية، والبشتوية، والروسية، والإسبانية، والتاغالوغيّة، والتايلاندية، والفيتنامية، والأرمينية الغربية.

يستخدم CA Notify البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة (وليس النظام العالمي لتحديد المواقع (GPS)). يُفترض أن يترك أثرًا ضئيلاً في عمر بطارية هاتفك الذكي ولا يؤثر مطلقًا على استخدام البيانات.

هل تهتم بمشاركة تجربتك معنا؟

كيف شعرت عندما تلقيت إشعارًا بالتعرُّض؟

إدارة الموقع


UC San Diego Health
CDPH - California Department of Public Health
California All
California Department of Technology

هل تحتاج إلى دعم فني؟
اتصل بمكتب المساعدة
يوميًا طوال الأسبوع
PST 8AM-5PM - M-F

1 (888) 421-9457

California is open

Add CA Notify to your phone to continue protecting yourself and those around you from COVID-19


We can help our friends, family and community

CA Notify is a free service that allows you to find out if you were exposed to COVID-19. You can also notify others if you test positive, while remaining anonymous. Your personal information is never collected, so you and those around you can stay safe.


How does it work?

Once you activate CA Notify, it does all the work. All you do is keep your Bluetooth on. You will only receive alerts if you were in close contact with someone who tests positive for COVID-19. Your privacy is protected as your identity is not known and your specific location is not tracked.

Imagine that two people have Exposure Notifications turned on. If they come within six feet of each other for 15 minutes or more within a day, their phones will exchange keys (randomly generated, anonymous numbers) that log that close interaction.

If one person later tests positive for COVID-19 and agrees to share that information with CA Notify, then the other will receive an alert that they have been exposed. That notification will include instructions on who to contact and what to do next.

Learn more about how CA Notify works

Serious about protecting privacy

CA Notify does not gather:
Your name
Your contact information
Your specific location or movements
The identity of the people you meet
Our privacy policy has been updated.
Learn more about how California is protecting your privacy.

How does it help?

When we get vaccinated, wear masks, and wash our hands, we can save lives. As we get back to big in-person events, CA Notify is an added layer of protection. It is one more thing you can do to keep you and those around you safe.

Add your phone today

Android

Android users can download CA Notify on the Google Play Store here.


Download CA Notify from the Google Play Store


If you require technical support,
contact the Help Desk
1 (888) 421-9457

Join your community

People across California are coming together to save lives. Join them by adding your phone today.


Frequently asked questions

CA Notify is a free exposure notification system for smartphones, made possible by the California Department of Public Health, to alert you if you’ve been exposed to COVID-19. CA Notify is easy to use, private, secure, and 100% voluntary. It’s available for both iPhone and Android phones. CA Notify helps keep communities safe from COVID-19 by alerting people if they need to get tested or stay home.

Now that California’s economy is fully open, people are out-and-about again. CA Notify is an important tool in California’s toolbox to reduce COVID-19 (along with vaccination, masking, and handwashing). Going to a large event like a concert or sporting event? CA Notify can inform you if you are exposed to COVID-19 by another CA Notify user. If you test positive for COVID-19, CA Notify will enable you to anonymously inform others that they have been exposed (without sharing your identity). Exposure notifications help people stay safe and stop the spread.

Yes! Research in other countries and states indicates that thousands of infections and hundreds of deaths can be prevented through the use of exposure notifications. Also, the more people that use it, the larger the benefit for all of us.

CA Notify is free and available on most smartphones. Activation is simple. iPhone users simply go to their settings, turn on Exposure Notifications, and select U.S. and California as their region. Android users download the app through the Google Play store and follow the prompts.

CA Notify works if you and others in our community activate it on your smartphones. If another CA Notify user who has been near you (for a certain amount of time or longer) tests positive for COVID-19, and then uses the system to notify others, you will get an alert telling you that you were exposed. The system can’t tell you who exposed you or where you were when the exposure occurred. CA Notify uses Bluetooth technology to estimate how close your phone is to other peoples’ phones and for how long. It does not use GPS, and it does not track your specific location.


Need help activating your phone or have questions?

Call: 1 (888) 421-9457
Visit CaNotify.ca.gov for more information.

Yes! CA Notify uses low energy Bluetooth to measure how close you are to other phones (instead of your exact location). Your phone’s Bluetooth exchanges random keys (like ABC123DGGG67) with the phones of nearby CA Notify users. It’s like your phone giving another phone an anonymous high-five! Bluetooth must be on for the CA Notify to communicate with nearby phones.

CA Notify only works in California. However, several other states in the US and many other countries use similar exposure notification systems to protect their residents against spread of COVID-19. You can choose to activate exposure notification systems that are offered by locations you visit and can reactivate CA Notify once you are back.

CA Notify is designed to protect your privacy and security. Using Bluetooth technology, it tracks how close you are to other users. CA Notify does not track your specific location. It does not use GPS. It does not know your immigration status. It does not share your identity or specific location with other users, or with the state of California. Your phone exchanges random keys (via Bluetooth) with other phones – keys that don’t contain personally-identifiable information. You can’t be identified by your phone’s key because the keys change every 15 minutes.
Visit our website for information on how your privacy is protected.

Yes! California will be dealing with COVID-19 for some time. We are still learning many things about the virus, such as how long the vaccines are effective and how well vaccinations protect against new COVID-19 variants. Even if the risk is much smaller for vaccinated people, we know that fully vaccinated individuals may still contract and spread COVID-19. Also, we know that a large group of Californians are still unvaccinated. For all these reasons, we encourage all Californians to activate CA Notify on their phones– to help stop the spread of COVID-19.

No, the CA Notify tool itself does not use or store any personally identifiable information, and is designed to protect your privacy. It uses your phone’s Bluetooth to exchange randomly generated keys that are not associated with your phone number, name, or specific location. These keys change every 15 minutes. Keys are only stored on a user’s smartphone until the user who tests positive decides to activate the notification system. After 14 days, or once an alert is activated, the keys are permanently erased from the smartphone.
Visit our website for information on how your privacy is protected.

No, people 13 years old and older may use CA Notify if their parent or legal guardian provides consent. If a parent has added CA Notify to the phone of someone who is 13 to 17 years old, and the child tests positive for COVID-19, the parent will be provided a code. The parent would then enter that code in the CA Notify system via the child’s phone, and the child’s recent contacts would be informed of possible exposure.

If you are exposed to COVID-19 by another CA Notify user who has tested positive, and who has chosen to notify other CA Notify users, you will receive a text notification on your smartphone. Within your settings (iOS) or app (Android) you will see your approximate date of exposure. Your notification will provide you with information and resources to help you stay safe, get tested, and seek care if needed.

You will receive a text message from the California Department of Public Health (from 1-855- 976-8462). You’ll be given a unique URL link. If you click on that link, you’ll start the CA Notify notification process on your phone. Any phones running CA Notify that were within close proximity to your phone for a certain amount of time when you were likely infectious will receive an alert of possible exposure. The notification will tell users the approximate date of exposure but will not include any information about where, by whom, or exactly when they were exposed.

No, contact tracing works by interviewing people who test positive for COVID-19 to identify people they know they were close to while they were infectious. Human contact tracers reach out to people by phone, email, and text to obtain this information and help people get the support they need to isolate or quarantine. CA Notify does not track or trace any personal information to assess your exposure: it only records how close different phones are to each other and for how long. It can alert people of an exposure to someone they were close to, even if those two people don’t know each other and never realized they were near each other.

CA Notify is available in 15 different languages – Arabic, Cambodian, Chinese, English, Farsi, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Pashto, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Thai, Vietnamese, and Western Armenian.

CA Notify uses low energy Bluetooth (and not GPS). It should have minimal effect on your smartphone’s battery life and no effect on data usage.

Interested in sharing your experience with us?

How did you feel when you got an exposure notification?

Powered by


UC San Diego Health
CDPH - California Department of Public Health
California All
California Department of Technology

Need technical support?
Call our Help Desk
M-F - 8AM-5PM PST

1 (888) 421-9457